Welcome to MJ Guide!

* Your Guide to the Wonderful World of Marijuana *

Survey
What is Your Favorite Way to Ingest Cannabis?

Pure Cannabis Joint
Mixed with Tobacco Joint
Blunt (tobacco outside)
Bubbler
Bong
Vaporizer
Pipe
Hookah
Eat In Food
Cannapsules (concentrated in capsule)
Chillum
Other (please specify)



Results | Polls
Recent Articles
· Cannabis As A Treatment For Arthritis
· T-Mobile Censors Medical Cannabis Texts!
· Top British Police Chief Calls for Decriminalizing Cannabis!
· California Union Supports Prop 19, Cannabis Legalization
· ATT FLORIDA!!!! HERE COMES MED MARJ HELP MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!!!

[ More in News Section ]
Recent Reviews
· Rhino Seeds
· Vip Wellness Center
· East Coast Evolution
· Canto Diem
· puff danny's glass boutique
· Good Karma Grower's Collective
· Marijuana-seeds.nl
· City of Angels Wellness Center - Hollywood, CA
· Sanctuary
· Los Angeles Patients and Caregivers Group
 
La Tertulia
Amsterdam Netherlands
Tertulia Website

Rating:

This gezellig little coffeeshop in the Jordaan along the Princengracht, is easy to find. Just look for the Van Gogh wall mural with sunflowers on the outside wall. They serve snacks and there's a few outside tables. Inside there's a crystal garden with a large assortment of crystals and jewelry.


Topic: Coffeeshop Guide
Added: July 6th 2001
Reviewer: Skip

Related Link: Tertulia Website
Hits: 11475

Address: Princengracht 312
City: Amsterdam
State:
Postcode: 1016
Country: Netherlands
Phone:
Fax:
Contact:
Email:
More Info: Open from Tuesday to Saturday 11am to 7pm


  

[ Back to Reviews Index | Post Comment ]
Comment on the Review: La Tertulia

Your Nickname:

This Product Score

Your Comment:

HTML code isn't allowed. Please use the editor functions instead.


La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2004-05-30 18:39:40
My Score:

charming friendly

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-11-28 17:10:50
My Score:

damn their rude and the weed is $$$$$$$$ much dollar

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-11-09 12:26:03
My Score:

menopausal old hag serverd us and was rude, her daughter just as bad, the guide said they were friendly, and its cold. weed is expensive compared to others. after a long walk to get there my girlfiend and i were really dissapointed. the resident artist there was nice, however he is not a staff member

La Tertulia
Posted by donster on 2003-09-24 15:44:50
My Score:

awesome. great place to go and blaze away on a big fat one

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-05-27 22:35:51
My Score:

The rock garden downstairs is amazing!! Great atmosphere, off the beaten path a bit. Not overly crowded, and very mellow good place to duck into for a quick joint. (is there such a thing?)

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-05-27 08:35:45
My Score: Not Reviewed Yet

will this bugger ever be open when I'M here dagnabbit

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-05-22 05:16:17
My Score:

We were staying right up the canal and went here often. Very comfortable and out of the way.

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2002-11-21 04:50:42
My Score:

Despite the hard folding chairs, La Tertullia is a nice place. As in, even if this weren't a coffeeshop, you'd pause here for a cup of tea. It's in a fabulous location on the Prinsengracht, no more than five minutes walk from the tourist noise of Leidseplein. Joints with or without tobacco, and all organic weeds. Shame that it's only open during the day!

La Tertulia
Posted by eyp on 2002-10-24 07:16:46
My Score:

I was there 4 years ago, and I'm going back tomorrow. It was the first coffeshop I went into, results were superb!!

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2002-02-06 12:23:35
My Score:

Good view to the canal, sunny, cosy and friendly staff. Closed at nights. Worth to visit 331

La Tertulia
Posted by Anonymous on 2002-01-19 14:13:03
My Score:

I've been going to Amst for along time and La Tertulia is always a required stop. The owners are freindly and the smoke is always 1st rate!