Welcome to MJ Guide!

* Your Guide to the Wonderful World of Marijuana *

Survey
What is Your Favorite Way to Ingest Cannabis?

Pure Cannabis Joint
Mixed with Tobacco Joint
Blunt (tobacco outside)
Bubbler
Bong
Vaporizer
Pipe
Hookah
Eat In Food
Cannapsules (concentrated in capsule)
Chillum
Other (please specify)



Results | Polls
Recent Articles
· Cannabis As A Treatment For Arthritis
· T-Mobile Censors Medical Cannabis Texts!
· Top British Police Chief Calls for Decriminalizing Cannabis!
· California Union Supports Prop 19, Cannabis Legalization
· ATT FLORIDA!!!! HERE COMES MED MARJ HELP MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!!!

[ More in News Section ]
Recent Reviews
· Rhino Seeds
· Vip Wellness Center
· East Coast Evolution
· Canto Diem
· puff danny's glass boutique
· Good Karma Grower's Collective
· Marijuana-seeds.nl
· City of Angels Wellness Center - Hollywood, CA
· Sanctuary
· Los Angeles Patients and Caregivers Group
 
Border
Amsterdam Netherlands

Not Reviewed Yet

The Border Coffeeshop is located on the border of A'dam and Amstelveen. Fab interior with good grass and hash. Cool cellar for the warmer summer months...


Topic: Coffeeshop Guide
Added: December 16th 2001
Reviewer: Martin Trip

Hits: 19349

Address: 1160 Amstelveenweg
City: Amsterdam
State:
Postcode:
Country: Netherlands
Phone:
Fax:
Contact:
Email:
More Info:


  

[ Back to Reviews Index | Post Comment ]
Comment on the Review: Border

Your Nickname:

This Product Score

Your Comment:

HTML code isn't allowed. Please use the editor functions instead.


Border
Posted by Anonymous on 2006-02-27 08:26:19
My Score:

hmmm jammer (monopoly)

Border
Posted by smokert on 2006-01-19 19:40:40
My Score:

nice take away, easy parking in front get what i want and im off again. Used to be a cool hangout but thats over to bad. nice menu, not cheap but a fair smoke.

Border
Posted by Anonymous on 2006-01-18 16:04:13
My Score:

To expensive

Border
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-09-17 14:54:07
My Score:

leuke coffeeshop verkopen jullie ook wel wietplantjes aan minderjarigen?

Border
Posted by Ma Baker on 2005-07-07 15:52:43
My Score:

HAJJJJJJJJJJJ

Border
Posted by Anonymous on 2004-12-10 16:31:03
My Score:

This place is *****ed. Don't waste your time unless you like to go through an insane amount of security (you actually have to be buzzed in to the coffeeshop/ and then in to the lounge area), the grass isn't that good, the workers are assholes (we were asked for membership cards to be let in, but they have no membership), and one of the worker's friends tried to fight us. Go to the city, ***** the border.

Border
Posted by TommyBoyL on 2004-05-31 00:16:50
My Score:

This place has some good sh*t! don't bother with the space cakes...keep with the jays all night

Border
Posted by Anonymous on 2004-03-30 20:27:42
My Score:

the closest coffeeshop to the hole that is uilenstede student apartments. its always a fantastic place to people who run out of marijuana early evening and really need some more like myself on a few occassions. its a life saver

Border
Posted by Carol on 2004-01-30 12:05:38
My Score:

The BEST coffeeshop in Amsterdam, the atmosphere is great, excellent service, and their pre-rolled J's are amazing, definetly worth a try!

Border
Posted by BoogieM@N on 2003-12-31 18:36:17
My Score:

Sit hery very often. nice peeps nice girls ;) good weed. i come in sad and leave with a nice feeling :D it only should be in amstelveen :P

Border
Posted by EekAJoint on 2003-07-22 13:10:39
My Score:

Well worth a visit. This site says 1160 Amstelveenweg. I think it's Amsterdamse Weg?

Border
Posted by Anonymous on 2002-02-06 11:22:49
My Score:

One of the best coffe-shops near Amsterdam. Nice chill area, nice people, comforable cushions, good ash!. Perfect to rest for a while, listen to music and watch that huge screen. Internet and pool downstairs. 331