Welcome to MJ Guide!

* Your Guide to the Wonderful World of Marijuana *

Click for headshop, growshop and seedshop!
Survey
What is Your Favorite Way to Ingest Cannabis?

Pure Cannabis Joint
Mixed with Tobacco Joint
Blunt (tobacco outside)
Bubbler
Bong
Vaporizer
Pipe
Hookah
Eat In Food
Cannapsules (concentrated in capsule)
Chillum
Other (please specify)



Results | Polls
Recent Articles
· Cannabis As A Treatment For Arthritis
· T-Mobile Censors Medical Cannabis Texts!
· Top British Police Chief Calls for Decriminalizing Cannabis!
· California Union Supports Prop 19, Cannabis Legalization
· ATT FLORIDA!!!! HERE COMES MED MARJ HELP MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!!!

[ More in News Section ]
Recent Reviews
· Rhino Seeds
· Vip Wellness Center
· East Coast Evolution
· Canto Diem
· puff danny's glass boutique
· Good Karma Grower's Collective
· Marijuana-seeds.nl
· City of Angels Wellness Center - Hollywood, CA
· Sanctuary
· Los Angeles Patients and Caregivers Group
 
Bagheera
Amsterdam Netherlands

Not Reviewed Yet

Coffeeshop on the Kloveniersburgwal


Topic: Coffeeshop Guide
Added: December 26th 2001
Reviewer: Martin Trip

Hits: 21984

Address: Kloveniersburgwal 60
City: Amsterdam
State:
Postcode: 1012 CX
Country: Netherlands
Phone: 020 627 0384
Fax:
Contact:
Email:
More Info:


  

[ Back to Reviews Index | Post Comment ]
Comment on the Review: Bagheera

Your Nickname:

This Product Score

Your Comment:

HTML code isn't allowed. Please use the editor functions instead.


Bagheera
Posted by Anonymous on 2006-03-07 20:20:07
My Score:

there was some great weed

Bagheera
Posted by Baz on 2006-02-15 00:08:01
My Score:

we stopped here twice because our hotel was literally a 5 second walk... there wasn't a whole lot to the place, but it was a nice little place to stop that had good grass at a good value. we even got our friend who has never smoked weed in his life to rip the water pipe.. good time definitely

Bagheera
Posted by ilja on 2005-08-19 12:38:23
My Score:

chille mensen, en chille weed

Bagheera
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-06-29 21:04:44
My Score:

Nice place Nice guy nice music

Bagheera
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-06-29 20:48:01
My Score:

leuke shop is goed opgeknapt aan de voorkant leuke gozer achter de bar leuke schilder

Bagheera
Posted by stefan on 2005-06-12 12:43:53
My Score:

for me - the best coffeshop ever. Cool guy behind da bar, nice quiet place where to relax, great glass water pipes to borrow, simply THE BEST. allways empty, none of turists...

Bagheera
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-04-19 10:28:49
My Score:

it's a very nice coffee shop with good music and sweets lights. Nobody ask you and we like it when we smoke in france!!!

Bagheera
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-01-19 11:46:46
My Score:

I felt like at home in bagheera.. it is a very cool place with good music,quiet people,and good weed. Marco Italy

Bagheera
Posted by Anonymous on 2004-08-06 23:59:19
My Score:

nice coffeshio.. with a nice woman who was selling me good silver haze... thatz so sweet Weed I never smoke before... try da sofa indoor... Check da Head beg 4 weed!

Bagheera
Posted by tomato on 2003-04-06 01:46:54
My Score:

hey if you want to go to a great shop, skip this 'un. quite an unreceptive staff so i didnt even bother... & headed for the docter for the JELLY!

Click for headshop, growshop and seedshop!