Welcome to MJ Guide!

* Your Guide to the Wonderful World of Marijuana *

Click to See the Vault's great selection of cannabis genetics
Survey
What is Your Favorite Way to Ingest Cannabis?

Pure Cannabis Joint
Mixed with Tobacco Joint
Blunt (tobacco outside)
Bubbler
Bong
Vaporizer
Pipe
Hookah
Eat In Food
Cannapsules (concentrated in capsule)
Chillum
Other (please specify)



Results | Polls
Recent Articles
· Cannabis As A Treatment For Arthritis
· T-Mobile Censors Medical Cannabis Texts!
· Top British Police Chief Calls for Decriminalizing Cannabis!
· California Union Supports Prop 19, Cannabis Legalization
· ATT FLORIDA!!!! HERE COMES MED MARJ HELP MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!!!

[ More in News Section ]
Recent Reviews
· Rhino Seeds
· Vip Wellness Center
· East Coast Evolution
· Canto Diem
· puff danny's glass boutique
· Good Karma Grower's Collective
· Marijuana-seeds.nl
· City of Angels Wellness Center - Hollywood, CA
· Sanctuary
· Los Angeles Patients and Caregivers Group
 
Ballonetje
Amsterdam Netherlands

Not Reviewed Yet

Coffeeshop with a unique theme, lively spot at night.


Topic: Coffeeshop Guide
Added: December 26th 2001
Reviewer: Martin Trip

Hits: 20142

Address: Roetersstraat 12
City: Amsterdam
State:
Postcode: 1018 WD
Country: Netherlands
Phone: 020 622 8027
Fax:
Contact:
Email:
More Info:


  

[ Back to Reviews Index | Post Comment ]
Comment on the Review: Ballonetje

Your Nickname:

This Product Score

Your Comment:

HTML code isn't allowed. Please use the editor functions instead.


Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2006-02-14 00:10:32
My Score:

f-u-c-k-i-n- still green now

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-09-02 02:34:04
My Score:

A nice bike ride east along the waterfront (go behind Centraal Station, rejoin Prins Hendrikkade, cross a couple bridges then head south) will bring you to Het Ballonetje. Have a snack while you check out the sweet golden hash (eminently edible). Museum-quality indoor plumbing. You may get a beer across the street at De Krater (Universiteit van Amsterdam). Everyone will be gentle and kind. Buzz along Sarphatistraat. Cross the Amstel and wend your way over to Albert Cuypmarkt (try some of the great slabs of dark chocolate with nuts and the cheese with walnuts) and Katsu (remember to remove your hat inside). You may want a map (Rough Guide Amsterdam) and compass for this tour. Bring your camera if you have not been over to the eastern part of AMS yet. Scenic.

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-01-24 10:42:04
My Score:

the whole place i have respect for its amazing

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2004-04-14 12:09:27
My Score:

this place is super saucy yadadameen? sheeeeees that white russian put me on my back ya dig? I will go back next year. EAST OAKLAND 65 69 Villa Oh Boy !

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2004-04-07 21:12:54
My Score:

In my view, all things considered, the best coffee spot in A'dam. Only Katsu compares. Ballonetje is out of the tourist line, favorable for older folks, has a friendly staff, and offers great, reasonably priced products.

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-11-28 18:23:55
My Score:

really good. great value. nice quiet place good only for the more chilled smoker who just wants to relax.

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-09-14 05:22:47
My Score:

James and I adored this place. Just over the Amstel and close to Amsterdam Uni we read a review and decided to visit. Well we were totally happy with the friendly locals, great gear and the way so many people would just turn up for a smoke with friends and then hang out. Good vibes and great smoke menu. The great lady warned us of the Nederlands Hash as it was our first day unless we wanted " to spend all day in bed". They had blueberry, great blonde Maroc and I WILL go back g there. If you are a regular to Amsterdam dont miss it.

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-08-28 12:54:19
My Score:

No comment

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-04-25 08:03:06
My Score:

so f00king small !! en first they selt me but after a while they start asking for ID :( lolz

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-03-18 04:09:57
My Score:


Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-03-15 03:04:45
My Score:

;P WOOHOO !!!!

Ballonetje
Posted by Chesney on 2003-02-28 10:26:45
My Score:

Sheet man!!! This is the dug's like! There's some far out "Toot" goin down through there cheef. This is the kind of haunt yer ma told you to "Keep clear of" Even the seats are stonned. See ya there "Ba'aye".

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-02-04 04:26:07
My Score:

deze shoppa is moeilijk als je eerste klant van het jaar bent krijg je 2 gram gratis!!!! prettige reis nog!!!

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2003-01-03 07:58:04
My Score:

,Best Weeeeeeeeeeeeed ever!!!!!!!!!! Check it out

Ballonetje
Posted by Anonymous on 2002-12-08 13:16:06
My Score:

ballonetje is my place to be!!

Click for Weed Seed Shop Cheese